New Hope Church

Disciple’s Study

“Word of New Hope”
Book of Joshua
March-May 2019 Schedule

Every Wednesday evening starting September thru May, we meet to talk about our faith and learn more about our God as willing disciples who want to grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus Christ.

Weekly Bible study at New Hope Church on Wednesday evening’s “Word of New Hope”, 7:00pm.

– Wednesday, March 6, at 7:00pm – Joshua 1
– Wednesday, March 13, at 7:00pm – NO CLASS
– Wednesday, March 20, at 7:00pm – Joshua 2
– Wednesday, March 27, at 7:00pm – Joshua 3
– Wednesday, April 3, at 7:00pm – Joshua 4
– Wednesday, April 10, at 7:00pm – Joshua 5
– Wednesday, April 17, at 7:00pm – NO CLASS
– Wednesday, April 24, at 7:00pm – Joshua 6
– Wednesday, May 1, at 7:00pm – Joshua 8
– Wednesday, May 8, at 7:00pm – Joshua 9
– Wednesday, May 15, at 7:00pm – Joshua 10
– Wednesday, May 22, at 7:00pm – Joshua 11
– Wednesday, May 29, at 7:00pm – Joshua 12

These gatherings are truly inspiring as we dig deep into God’s word.

Come and join us, try it out for a couple Wednesday evenings, my guess is you will be greatly enriched!